Our Staff

Pastors

Rev. Steve Maske
Rev. Steve Maske
Senior Pastor
Phone: (847) 741-7788
Email: smaske@gselgin.org
Rev. Andrew Howe
Rev. Andrew Howe
Youth & Family Pastor
Phone: (847) 741-7788
Email: ahowe@gselgin.org
Pastor Jorge Mazariegos
Pastor Jorge Mazariegos
Vida y Fe Missionary Pastor
Phone: (847) 628-6115

 Martin Balzer
Martin Balzer
Visitation Pastor
Phone: (847) 741-7788

Learn more about our Pastors »

Church Staff

 Sharon Miller
Sharon Miller
Church Office Administrator
Phone: (847) 741-7788
Email: choffice@gselgin.org
 Cathy Weber
Cathy Weber
Church Office Assistant
Phone: (847) 741-7788
Email: choffice@gselgin.org
 Gary Lichthardt
Gary Lichthardt
Director of Music
Email: glichthardt@gselgin.org
 Amy Hoffenkamp
Amy Hoffenkamp
Director of Contemporary Music
Email: ahoffenkamp@gselgin.org
 Betty Roberts
Betty Roberts
Dir. of Children's Music, Preschool Music Teacher

Good Shepherd School Staff

 Jan Eigenfeld
Jan Eigenfeld
School Director
Phone: (847) 697-4745
Email: jeigenfeld@gselgin.org
 Susan Beebe
Susan Beebe
School Office Administrator
Phone: (847) 697-4745
Email: gspresch@gselgin.org