Our Staff

Pastors

Rev. Steve Maske
Rev. Steve Maske
Senior Pastor
Phone: (847) 741-7788
Email: smaske@gselgin.org
Rev. Andrew Howe
Rev. Andrew Howe
Youth & Family Pastor
Phone: (847) 741-7788
Email: ahowe@gselgin.org
Pastor Jorge Mazariegos
Pastor Jorge Mazariegos
Vida y Fe Missionary Pastor
Phone: (847) 628-6115

 Martin Balzer
Martin Balzer
Visitation Pastor
Phone: (847) 741-7788

Learn more about our Pastors »

Church Staff

 Sharon Miller
Sharon Miller
Church Office Administrator
Phone: (847) 741-7788
Email: choffice@gselgin.org
 Cathy Weber
Cathy Weber
Church Office Assistant
Phone: (847) 741-7788
Email: choffice@gselgin.org
 Kathy Hamilton
Kathy Hamilton
Financial Secretary

 Gary Lichthardt
Gary Lichthardt
Director of Music
Email: glichthardt@gselgin.org
 John Douglas
John Douglas
Director of Contemporary Music
Email: jdouglas@gselgin.org

Good Shepherd School Staff

 Andrea Maske
Andrea Maske
Preschool Director
Phone: (847) 697-4745
Email: amaske@gselgin.org
 Dawn Schmidt
Dawn Schmidt
School Office Administrator
Phone: (847) 697-4745
Email: gspresch@gselgin.org