Upcoming Events

iReach Wednesdays

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Dinner at 5:30 pm. Class begins at 6:15 pm.


Awana

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Dinner at 5:30. Class begins at 6:15.


EPIC Youth Group

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Dinner at 5:30 pm. EPIC begins at 6:15 pm.


Midweek Advent Worship

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm


Read more »


Cookies & Cocoa

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm


Read more »


Good Shepherd Children's Christmas Musical

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - at 5:00pm and Sunday 12/8/2019 at 10:00am
Good Shepherd children will tell the musical story of “The Drowsy Shepherd” who witnesses the miracle of Christ's birth.

Read more »


Midweek Advent Worship

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm


Read more »


Preschool Christmas Musical

Friday, December 13, 2019 - at 10:00am and 2:00pm
Good Shepherd Preschool Christmas Service “When Hope Was Born”

Read more »


Church Christmas Musical - "What a Glorious Night"

Saturday, December 14, 2019 - at 5:00pm & December 15, at 10:00am
Our Good Shepherd Music Ministry Team presents a special program of Advent and Christmas music featuring our Shepherd’s Voice Choir and our Praise Team along with scripture lessons, carols, and anthems.

Read more »


Midweek Advent Worship

Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm


Read more »


Christmas Services

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - and December 25, 2019
Join us this Christmas! Read more for service details.

Read more »


Discover Series: Beliefs

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - at 6:30 pm
The Discover Series at Good Shepherd is designed to help you understand more about who we are, how you can take your next step toward Jesus, and how to get involved in what God is doing here.

Read more »