• Service Schedule
    • Live Services on Facebook & YouTube
  • Blended Worship: Saturday 5:00pm (Live 2nd & 4th Weekends)
  • Traditional Worship: Sunday 8:30am 
  • Contemporary Service: Sunday 10:00am (Live 1st & 3rd Weekends and Traditional Service Streamed Live at 10:00 am on the 2nd & 4th Weekends)
  •  

Our Staff

Pastors



Steve Maske
Rev. Steve Maske
Senior Pastor
Email: smaske@gselgin.org
Phone: 847-741-7788
Martin Balzer
Martin Balzer
Visitation Pastor
Phone: 847-741-7788

Church Staff



Sharon Miller
Sharon Miller
Church Office Administrator
Email: choffice@gselgin.org
Phone: 847-741-7788
Cathy Weber
Cathy Weber
Church Office Assistant
Email: choffice@gselgin.org
Phone: 847-741-7788
Melissa Underwager
Melissa Underwager
Marketing
Email: munderwager@gselgin.org
Kelsey Tichenor
Kelsey Tichenor
Assimilation Director
Email: ktichenor@gselgin.org
Phone: 847-741-7788
Chrissy Tighe
Chrissy Tighe
Bookkeeper
Kathy Hamilton
Kathy Hamilton
Financial Secretary
Email: khamilton@gselgin.org
Phone: 847-741-7788
Gary Lichthardt
Gary Lichthardt
Director of Music
Email: glichthardt@gselgin.org
Phone: 847-741-7788

Good Shepherd School Staff



Andrea Maske
Andrea Maske
Preschool Director
Email: GSPDirector@gselgin.org
Phone: 847-697-4745
Dawn Schmidt
Dawn Schmidt
School Office Administrator
Email: gspresch@gselgin.org
Phone: 847-697-4745
Giovanna Aguinaga
Giovanna Aguinaga
School Office Assistant

Copyright © 2020 Good Shepherd Church & School.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Website Design & Development by JET Advertising