September 2022

Pizza with Pastor


When: Saturday, September 3
Where: Good Shepherd Church and Preschool
Time: 6:00 pm

Learn More

Women's Bible Study


When: Tuesday, September 6
Where: Good Shepherd Church and Preschool
Time: 10:00 am

Learn More

Pathfinders - Households of Faith


When: Wednesday, September 7
Where: Good Shepherd Church and Preschool
Time: 5:30 pm

Learn More

Rally Day!


When: Sunday, September 11
Where: Good Shepherd Church and Preschool
Time: 10:00 am

Learn More

Women's Bible Study


When: Tuesday, September 13
Where: Good Shepherd Church and Preschool
Time: 10:00 am

Learn More

Pathfinders - Households of Faith


When: Wednesday, September 14
Where: Good Shepherd Church and Preschool
Time: 5:30 pm

Learn More

Mom's Night Out


When: Thursday, September 15
Where: Good Shepherd Church and Preschool
Time: 6:00 pm

Learn More

Sunday School Begins


When: Sunday, September 18
Where: Good Shepherd Church and Preschool
Time: 10:00 am

Learn More

Women's Bible Study


When: Tuesday, September 20
Where: Good Shepherd Church and Preschool
Time: 10:00 am

Learn More

Pathfinders - Households of Faith


When: Wednesday, September 21
Where: Good Shepherd Church and Preschool
Time: 5:30 pm

Learn More

Women's Bible Study


When: Tuesday, September 27
Where: Good Shepherd Church and Preschool
Time: 10:00 am

Learn More

Pathfinders - Households of Faith


When: Wednesday, September 28
Where: Good Shepherd Church and Preschool
Time: 5:30 pm

Learn More
Copyright © 2022 Good Shepherd Church & School.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Website Design & Development by JET Advertising